• Tag results for Meghalaya_Chief_Minister

NPP President Conrad Sangma sworn in as 12th Meghalaya Chief Minister

Conrad Sangma met Meghalaya Governor to stake claim to form the government in the state, with the support of 34 members, including those from NPP, BJP, UDP and HSPDP

published on : 6th March 2018